Phillies

Spring 2019 Results


Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Phillies 2
Cubs 5
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Giants 3
Phillies 5
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 7:15pm
Final
Braves 0
Phillies 15
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Phillies 9
Dodgers 10
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Phillies 15
Brewers 7
 
Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Braves 3
Phillies 9
 
Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Cubs 3
Phillies 5
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Phillies 7
Mets 4
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 9:30pm
Final
Phillies 7
Cubs 8
 
Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Mets 1
Phillies 10
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Giants 5
Phillies 3
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 2:30pm
Final
Phillies 1
Royals 9
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Brewers 5
Phillies 10
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 12:45pm
Final
Phillies 21
Braves 2
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Dodgers 5
Phillies 6
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Phillies 15
Giants 11